Council council

Council Staff

Council Staff

Chief Executive Officer

Rebecca McCall Phone: (08) 9631 1202
Email: rmccall@dowerin.wa.gov.au  

Works and assets manager

Glen Brigg

Phone: (08) 9631 1202
Mobile: 0429 311 160
Email: gbrigg@dowerin.wa.gov.au 

Finance manager Susan Fitchat

Phone: (08) 9631 1202
Email: sfitchat@dowerin.wa.gov.au 

ACTING MANAGER COMMUNITY AND CORPORATE SERVICES Lisa Valentine

Phone: (08) 9631 1202
Email: lvalentine@dowerin.wa.gov.au 

Community and economic development Coordinator - 

(See Acting Manager Community and Corporate)

VACANT

Asset Management Officer Misty Richards Phone: (08) 9631 1202
Email: mrichards@dowerin.wa.gov.au
Governance & Organisational Development Coordinator Lisa Valentine Phone: (08) 9631 1202
Email:  lvalentine@dowerin.wa.gov.au 

Finance Officer - (Maternity Leave Cover)

emma Hardy on maternity leave until february 2019

Kathy Brigg

Phone: (08) 9631 1202
Email: kbrigg@dowerin.wa.gov.au 
Governance Officer Emma Richards Phone: (08) 9631 1202
Email: erichards@dowerin.wa.gov.au
ENVIRONMENTAL HEALTH & BUILDING OFFICER Linton Thomas Mobile: 0427 413 060
Email: 
buildinghealthwa@gmail.com
RANGER Gloria Robinson Mobile: 0408 909 356