

RESULTS OF ELECTION FOR

Shire of Dowerin, Dowerin

Local Government Act 1995, s.4.77 Local Government (Elections) Regulations 1997, Reg.80, Form 19

Date of election: 21 October 2023.

Shire of Dowerin, Dowerin District Quota: 64			
TREPP, Robert	91	64	
METCALF, Adam	60	78	
HAGBOOM, Lindsay	34	38	
SEWELL, Jason	69	69	

Name of first candidate to backfill:

HAGBOOM, Lindsay

The following people are elected as councillors for the Dowerin district. Each councillor will hold office until the date set out next to the councillor's name.

A document detailing the distribution of preference votes is available on the official website of the local government.

Name	Expiry of term	
Robert TREPP	16 October 2027	
Jason Congrove SEWELL	16 October 2027	
Adam METCALF	16 October 2027	

Returning	eturning Full name: De-Anne GILES	
Officer	Signature: QQues	Date: