## Members Attendance Register



#### Council Meetings

Member	Ordinary Council Meetings Attended July 2022 - June 2023 Recess January 2023	Apologies	Leave of Absence	Special Council Meetings Attended	Apologies	Leave of Absence
President Robert Trepp	11	-	-	2	-	-
Deputy President Bev Ward	10	-	1	2	-	-
Cr Wayne Allsopp	10	1	-	1	1	-
Cr Lindsay Hagboom	7	1	3	1	-	-
Cr Darrel Hudson	10	-	1	1	1	-
Cr Nadine McMorran	11	-	-	2	-	-
Cr Adam Metcalf	8	3	-	1	1	-
Cr Jason Sewell	10	1	-	2	-	-

#### Audit and Risk (A&R) Committee

Member	Member Status	A&R Committee July 2022 – June 2023	A&R Committee Meetings Attended	Apologies	Leave of Absence
President Robert Trepp	Delegate	3	3	-	-
Deputy President Bev Ward	Delegate	3	2	1	-
Cr Wayne Allsopp	Not a Delegate				
Cr Lindsay Hagboom	Not a Delegate				
Cr Darrel Hudson	Not a Delegate				
Cr Nadine McMorran	Delegate	3	3	-	-
Cr Adam Metcalf	Not a Delegate				
Cr Jason Sewell	Deputy Delegate	3	0	-	-

#### Asset and Works (A&W) Committee

Member	Member Status	A&W Committee July 2022 – June 2023	A&W Committee Meetings Attended	Apologies	Leave of Absence
President Robert Trepp	Delegate	2	2	-	-
Deputy President Bev Ward	Not a Delegate				
Cr Wayne Allsopp	Not a Delegate				
Cr Lindsay Hagboom	Not a Delegate				
Cr Darrel Hudson	Deputy Delegate	2	0	-	-
Cr Nadine McMorran	Not a Delegate				
Cr Adam Metcalf	Delegate	2	2	-	-
Cr Jason Sewell	Delegate	2	2	-	-

## Members Attendance Register



#### Great Eastern Country Zone (GECZ)

Member	Member Status	GECZ Meetings July 2022 – June 2023	GECZ Meetings Attended	Apologies	Leave of Absence
President Robert Trepp	Delegate	5	2	3	-
Deputy President Bev Ward	Deputy Delegate	5	0	-	-
Cr Wayne Allsopp	Not a Delegate				
Cr Lindsay Hagboom	Not a Delegate				
Cr Darrel Hudson	Delegate	5	1	4	-
Cr Nadine McMorran	Not a Delegate				
Cr Adam Metcalf	Not a Delegate				
Cr Jason Sewell	Not a Delegate				

#### Regional Road Group (RRG)

Member	Member Status	RRG Meetings July 2022 – June 2023	RRG Meetings Attended	Apologies	Leave of Absence
President Robert Trepp	Not a Delegate				
Deputy President Bev Ward	Not a Delegate				
Cr Wayne Allsopp	Not a Delegate				
Cr Lindsay Hagboom	Deputy Delegate	3	0	-	-
Cr Darrel Hudson	Delegate	3	2	-	-
Cr Nadine McMorran	Not a Delegate				
Cr Adam Metcalf	Not a Delegate				
Cr Jason Sewell	Not a Delegate				

### Bush Fire Advisory Committee (BFAC)

Member	Member Status	BFAC Meetings July 2022 - June 2023	BFAC Meetings Attended	Apologies	Leave of Absence
President Robert Trepp	Not a Delegate				
Deputy President Bev Ward	Not a Delegate				
Cr Wayne Allsopp	Not a Delegate				
Cr Lindsay Hagboom	Deputy Delegate	1	0	-	-
Cr Darrel Hudson	Not a Delegate				
Cr Nadine McMorran	Not a Delegate				
Cr Adam Metcalf	Delegate	1	1	-	-
Cr Jason Sewell	Not a Delegate				

# Members Attendance Register



#### Australia Day Honours

Member	Member Status	Australia Day Honours Meetings July 2022 - June 2023	Australia Day Honours Meetings Attended	Apologies	Leave of Absence
President Robert Trepp	Not a Delegate				
Deputy President Bev Ward	Delegate	1	1	-	-
Cr Wayne Allsopp	Delegate	1	1	-	-
Cr Lindsay Hagboom	Not a Delegate				
Cr Darrel Hudson	Not a Delegate				
Cr Nadine McMorran	Deputy Delegate	1	1	-	-
Cr Adam Metcalf	Not a Delegate				
Cr Jason Sewell	Not a Delegate				

### Local Emergency Management Committee (LEMC)

Member	Member Status	LEMC Meetings July 2022 - June 2023	LEMC Meetings Attended	Apologies	Leave of Absence
President Robert Trepp	Delegate	4	4	-	-
Deputy President Bev Ward	Not a Delegate				
Cr Wayne Allsopp	Not a Delegate				
Cr Lindsay Hagboom	Not a Delegate				
Cr Darrel Hudson	Deputy Delegate	4	0	-	-
Cr Nadine McMorran	Not a Delegate				
Cr Adam Metcalf	Not a Delegate				
Cr Jason Sewell	Not a Delegate				

Payment Breakdown					
Council Meetings - President	\$270 per meeting				
Council Meetings - Councillors	\$200 per meeting				
Council Committee Meetings	\$75 per meeting				
Allowance - Shire President	\$7,500 per annum				
Allowance - Deputy Shire President	\$1,875 per annum				