Council council

Council Staff

Council Staff

Chief Executive Officer

Rebecca McCall Phone: (08) 9631 1202
Email: rmccall@dowerin.wa.gov.au  

Works and assets manager

Glen Brigg

Phone: (08) 9631 1202
Mobile: 0429 311 160
Email: gbrigg@dowerin.wa.gov.au 

Finance manager Susan Fitchat

Phone: (08) 9631 1202
Email: sfitchat@dowerin.wa.gov.au 

MANAGER COMMUNITY AND CORPORATE SERVICES Vacant

Phone: (08) 9631 1202
Email:  

Community development OFFICER

Misty Richards

Phone: (08) 9631 1202
Email: mrichards@dowerin.wa.gov.au
Asset Management Officer Vacant Phone: (08) 9631 1202
Email:
Governance & Organisational Development Coordinator Lisa Valentine Phone: (08) 9631 1202
Email:  lvalentine@dowerin.wa.gov.au 

Finance Officer - (Maternity Leave Cover)

 

Kathy Brigg

Phone: (08) 9631 1202
Email: kbrigg@dowerin.wa.gov.au 
FINANCE OFFICER (CONTRACT) Cheryl King

Phone: (08) 9631 1202
Email: cking@dowerin.wa.gov.au

Governance & EXECUTIVE Officer Vacant Phone: (08) 9631 1202
Email:
ENVIRONMENTAL HEALTH & BUILDING OFFICER Linton Thomas Mobile: 0427 413 060
Email: 
buildinghealthwa@gmail.com
RANGER Gloria Robinson Mobile: 0408 909 356