Council council

Council Staff

Council Staff

Chief Executive Officer

Rebecca McCall Phone: (08) 9631 1202
Email: rmccall@dowerin.wa.gov.au  

Manager WOrks & assets

Glen Brigg

Phone: (08) 9631 1202
Mobile: 0429 311 160
Email: gbrigg@dowerin.wa.gov.au 

MANAGER FINANCE Susan Fitchat

Phone: (08) 9631 1202
Email: sfitchat@dowerin.wa.gov.au 

MANAGER CORPORATE & COMMUNITY SERVICES Vacant

Phone: (08) 9631 1202
Email:  

Community development OFFICER

Misty Richards

Phone: (08) 9631 1202
Email: mrichards@dowerin.wa.gov.au
TECHNICAL & WORKS COORDINATOR Colin Smith Phone: (08) 9631 1202
Email: csmith@dowerin.wa.gov.au
COORDINATOR Governance & Organisational Development Lisa Valentine Phone: 0417 100 941
Email:  lvalentine@dowerin.wa.gov.au 

Finance Officer 

 

Kathy Brigg

Phone: (08) 9631 1202
Email: kbrigg@dowerin.wa.gov.au 
FINANCE OFFICER Vacant

Phone: (08) 9631 1202
Email:

Governance & EXECUTIVE Officer
(commences 6 may 2019)
Vanessa Green Phone: (08) 9631 1202
Email: vgreen@dowerin.wa.gov.au
customer service & Records officer
Vacant

Phone: (08) 96311202
Email: 

ENVIRONMENTAL HEALTH & BUILDING OFFICER Linton Thomas Mobile: 0427 413 060
Email: 
buildinghealthwa@gmail.com
RANGER Gloria Robinson Mobile: 0408 909 356