Council Meetings

Council Meetings & Minutes

Council conducts its Ordinary Meetings on the third Tuesday of each month commencing at 4.00pm in the Council Chambers.  The meetings are open to the public and community members are encouraged to attend. If confidential topics are to be discussed, in accordance with Section 5.23 of the Local Government Act 1995, a portion of the meeting may be held Behind Closed Doors and be closed to members of the community.

View Past Council Meetings

Council Meeting Dates

Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting 21 February 2023

Tuesday, February 21, 2023

The next Ordinary Meeting of Council will be held in Council Chambers, 13 Cottrell Street Dowerin commencing at 4.00pm on Tuesday 21 February 2023. The agenda and attachments will be available Friday prior to the meeting.

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting 21 March 2023

Tuesday, March 21, 2023

The next Ordinary Meeting of Council will be held in Council Chambers, 13 Cottrell Street Dowerin commencing at 4.00pm on Tuesday 21 March 2023. The agenda and attachments will be available Friday prior to the meeting.

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting 18 April 2023

Tuesday, April 18, 2023

The next Ordinary Meeting of Council will be held in Council Chambers, 13 Cottrell Street Dowerin commencing at 4.00pm on Tuesday 18 April 2023. The agenda and attachments will be available Friday prior to the meeting.

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting 16 May 2023

Tuesday, May 16, 2023

The next Ordinary Meeting of Council will be held in Council Chambers, 13 Cottrell Street Dowerin commencing at 4.00pm on Tuesday 16 May 2023. The agenda and attachments will be available Friday prior to the meeting.

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting 20 June 2023

Tuesday, June 20, 2023

The next Ordinary Meeting of Council will be held in Council Chambers, 13 Cottrell Street Dowerin commencing at 4.00pm on Tuesday 20 June 2023. The agenda and attachments will be available Friday prior to the meeting.

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting 18 July 2023

Tuesday, July 18, 2023

The next Ordinary Meeting of Council will be held in Council Chambers, 13 Cottrell Street Dowerin commencing at 4.00pm on Tuesday 18 July 2023. The agenda and attachments will be available Friday prior to the meeting.

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting 15 August 2023

Tuesday, August 15, 2023

The next Ordinary Meeting of Council will be held in Council Chambers, 13 Cottrell Street Dowerin commencing at 4.00pm on Tuesday 15 August 2023. The agenda and attachments will be available Friday prior to the meeting.

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting 19 September 2023

Tuesday, September 19, 2023

The next Ordinary Meeting of Council will be held in Council Chambers, 13 Cottrell Street Dowerin commencing at 4.00pm on Tuesday 19 September 2023. The agenda and attachments will be available Friday prior to the meeting.

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting 17 October 2023

Tuesday, October 17, 2023

The next Ordinary Meeting of Council will be held in Council Chambers, 13 Cottrell Street Dowerin commencing at 4.00pm on Tuesday 17 October 2023. The agenda and attachments will be available Friday prior to the meeting.

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting 21 November 2023

Tuesday, November 21, 2023

The next Ordinary Meeting of Council will be held in Council Chambers, 13 Cottrell Street Dowerin commencing at 4.00pm on Tuesday 21 November 2023. The agenda and attachments will be available Friday prior to the meeting.

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting 19 December 2023

Tuesday, December 19, 2023

The next Ordinary Meeting of Council will be held in Council Chambers, 13 Cottrell Street Dowerin commencing at 4.00pm on Tuesday 19 December 2023. The agenda and attachments will be available Friday prior to the meeting.

View Meeting Details