Council Staff

Council Staff
Chief Executive Officer
Rebecca McCall Phone: (08) 9631 1202
Email: rmccall@dowerin.wa.gov.au  
Manager Works & Assets

Glen Brigg

Phone: (08) 9631 1202
Mobile: 0429 311 160
Email: gbrigg@dowerin.wa.gov.au 

Technical & Works Coordinator

Colin Smith

Phone: (08) 9631 1202
Email: 
csmith@dowerin.wa.gov.au

Manager Corporate & Community Services
Cherie Delmage

Phone: (08) 9631 1202
Email: cdelmage@dowerin.wa.gov.au 

Senior Finance Officer
Susan Fitchat

Phone: (08) 9631 1202
Email:  sfitchat@dowerin.wa.gov.au 

Finance Officer
Sam Chisholm Phone: (08) 9631 1202
Email: schisholm@dowerin.wa.gov.au 
Finance Officer 

Kathy Brigg

Phone: (08) 9631 1202
Email: kbrigg@dowerin.wa.gov.au 
Community Development Officer
Misty Richards

Phone: (08) 9631 1202
Email: mrichards@dowerin.wa.gov.au

Governance & Executive Officer
Vanessa Green Phone: (08) 9631 1202
Email: vgreen@dowerin.wa.gov.au 
Customer Service & Records officer
Ashlee Banks

Phone: (08) 96311202
Email: abanks@dowerin.wa.gov.au 

Environmental Health & Building
Ranger
Gloria Robinson Mobile: 0408 909 356