Tourism tourism

Wheatbelt Way Drive Trail

Wheatbelt Way Drive TrailThe Wheatbelt Way self-drive trail leads travellers on an adventurous interpreted journey to the 9 regional communities of Dowerin, Wyalkatchem, Koorda, Bencubbin, Beacon, Westonia, Mukinbudin, Nungarin and Trayning. It also highlights 24 unique sites ranging from natural attractions to sites of historical importance. There will be many opportunities to stay and experience the best the Northern Wheatbelt has to offer.

Breathe the fresh air as you explore the history and natural beauty of the Wheatbelt Way. Picture yourself surrounded by a vast timeless land of bright skies and wide horizons, rich sights and the sound of nature, warm sunny days and cool evening breezes. Let us introduce you to the unique charm of the Wheatbelt Way, where you can experience good old-fashioned hospitality while exploring at your leisure. See you there!

Official Wheatbelt Way Drive Trail Website